U p c o m i n g  P e r f o r m a n c e s

Friday 19th June 2020

Opera de Rouen Normandie

Broadcast programme including Mendelssohn Symphony No. 4, ‘Italian’

Sunday 21st June 2020

Opera de Rouen Normandie

Broadcast programme including Mendelssohn Symphony No. 4, ‘Italian’

Friday 9th October 2020
Glyndebourne Tour

Glyndebourne

Puccini Madama Butterfly

Monday 12th October 2020
Glyndebourne Tour

Glyndebourne

Puccini Madama Butterfly

Thursday 15th October 2020
Glyndebourne Tour

Glyndebourne

Puccini Madama Butterfly

Sunday 18th October 2020
Glyndebourne Tour

Glyndebourne

Puccini Madama Butterfly

Wednesday 21st October 2020
Glyndebourne Tour

Glyndebourne

Puccini Madama Butterfly

Saturday 24th October 2020
Glyndebourne Tour

Glyndebourne

Puccini Madama Butterfly

Tuesday 27th October 2020
Glyndebourne Tour

Glyndebourne

Puccini Madama Butterfly

Friday 30th October 2020
Glyndebourne Tour

Glyndebourne

Puccini Madama Butterfly

Tuesday 3rd November 2020
Glyndebourne Tour

Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

Puccini Madama Butterfly

Friday 6th November 2020
Glyndebourne Tour

Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

Puccini Madama Butterfly

Tuesday 19th January 2021

La Monnaie/De Munt

Britten The Turn of the Screw

Thursday 21st January 2021

La Monnaie/De Munt

Britten The Turn of the Screw

Saturday 23rd January 2021

La Monnaie/De Munt

Britten The Turn of the Screw

Tuesday 26th January 2021

La Monnaie/De Munt

Britten The Turn of the Screw

Wednesday 27th January 2021

La Monnaie/De Munt

Britten The Turn of the Screw

Friday 29th January 2021

La Monnaie/De Munt

Britten The Turn of the Screw

Sunday 31st January 2021

La Monnaie/De Munt

Britten The Turn of the Screw

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

La Monnaie/De Munt

Britten The Turn of the Screw

Sunday 14th February 2021

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Cadogan Hall

Valentine's Day Opera Gala

Sunday 28th February 2021

Orchestre de Chambre de Lausanne

Martigny

Mozart Overture to La Clemenza di Tito

Chopin Piano Concerto No. 2 (Nelson Goerner, piano)

Bartok Romanian Dances

Ravel Le Tombeau de Couperin

Thursday 4th March 2021

Orchestre National de Lyon

Farrenc Overture No 1

Beethoven Triple Concerto

Mendelssohn Symphony No. 1

Saturday 6th March 2021

Orchestre National de Lyon

Farrenc Overture No 1

Beethoven Triple Concerto

Mendelssohn Symphony No. 1

Thursday 8th April 2021

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra

Rimsky-Korsakov Capriccio Espagnol

Dani Howard Trombone Concerto (Peter Moore, trombone) World Premiere

Debussy Jeux

Stravinsky Firebird Suite (1919 version)

Sunday 11th April 2021

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra

Rossini Overture to La Cenerentola

Mozart Horn Concerto No. 2 (Timothy Jackson, horn)

Rimsky-Korsakov Capriccio Espagnol

Dukas The Sorcerer's Apprentice

Stravinsky Firebird Suite (1919 version)

Friday 16th April 2021

Orchestre du Capitole de Toulouse

Halles aux Grains, Toulouse

Offenbach Grand Concerto for Cello and Orchestra (Edgar Moreau, cello)

Camille Pepin Vajrayana

Ravel Daphnis et Chloe Suite No. 2

Saturday 17th April 2021

Orchestre du Capitole de Toulouse

Figeac

Offenbach Grand Concerto for Cello and Orchestra (Edgar Moreau, cello)

Camille Pepin Vajrayana

Ravel Daphnis et Chloe Suite No. 2

Friday 14th May 2021

PHION (formerly Het Gelders Orkest)

Enschede

Beethoven Piano Concerto No. 5 (Lukas Vondracek, piano)

Mussorgsky Pictures at an Exhibition

Saturday 15th May 2021

PHION (formerly Het Gelders Orkest)

Arnhem

Beethoven Piano Concerto No. 5 (Lukas Vondracek, piano)

Mussorgsky Pictures at an Exhibition

Sunday 16th May 2021

PHION (formerly Het Gelders Orkest)

Deventer

Beethoven Piano Concerto No. 5 (Lukas Vondracek, piano)

Mussorgsky Pictures at an Exhibition

Tuesday 18th May 2021

PHION (formerly Het Gelders Orkest)

Doetinchem

Beethoven Piano Concerto No. 5 (Lukas Vondracek, piano)

Mussorgsky Pictures at an Exhibition

Thursday 20th May 2021

PHION (formerly Het Gelders Orkest)

Nijmegen

Beethoven Piano Concerto No. 5 (Lukas Vondracek, piano)

Mussorgsky Pictures at an Exhibition

Friday 28th May 2021

Orchestre National de Lyon

Camille Pepin La Source d’Yggdrasil

Beethoven Piano Concerto No. 3 (Benjamin Grosvenor, piano)

Sibelius Symphony No. 2

Saturday 29th May 2021

Orchestre National de Lyon

Camille Pepin La Source d’Yggdrasil

Beethoven Piano Concerto No. 3 (Benjamin Grosvenor, piano)

Sibelius Symphony No. 2

Thursday 17th June 2021

Orchestre National Pays de la Loire, Choeur National Pays de la Loire

Nantes

Tippett A Child of Our Time

Sunday 20th June 2021

Orchestre National Pays de la Loire, Choeur National Pays de la Loire

Angers

Tippett A Child of Our Time

Tuesday 22nd June 2021

Orchestre National Pays de la Loire, Choeur National Pays de la Loire

Angers

Tippett A Child of Our Time

Photo (c) Gerard Collett

photo by Gerard Collett

  • White Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Clean